clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

2024 Oakland Athletics Spring Training Schedule

The A’s will begin Cactus League play on Saturday, February 24.

A view of Phoenix Municipal Stadium, home of the Oakland Athletics, on Tuesday Mar. 5, 2013, in Phoenix, Az. The A’s and the City of Mesa have reached a 20-year agreement for the team to train in the East Valley city, beginning in February of 2015. The A’ Photo By Michael Macor/The San Francisco Chronicle via Getty Images

The Oakland Athletics will head to Arizona in mid-February where they will begin preparations for the 2024 season. The A’s will begin Cactus League play on Saturday, February 24 against the Colorado Rockies. Oakland has 33 games scheduled and will wrap up spring camp on Saturday, March 23 against the Los Angeles Angels. Oakland will play a pair of exhibition games against the San Francisco Giants on March 25 and 26 before beginning the regular season schedule.

Game times are set for all of Oakland’s spring schedule.

2024 Oakland Athletics Spring Training Schedule

Date Opponent Result Time TV Streaming Radio
Date Opponent Result Time TV Streaming Radio
Saturday, February 24 vs. Rockies L 5-1 12:05 PM A's Cast
Sunday, February 25 at Dodgers L 4-2 12:05 PM MLB.tv Bloomberg 960/103.7 / A's Cast
Monday, February 26 vs. Diamondbacks W 9-8 12:05 PM A's Cast
Tuesday, February 27 at Guardians W 11-2 12:05 PM MLB.tv Bloomberg 960/103.7 / A's Cast
Wednesday, February 28 vs. Giants W 7-4 12:05 PM Bloomberg 960/103.7 / A's Cast
Thursday, February 29 vs. Padres L 5-3 12:05 PM Bloomberg 960/103.7 / A's Cast
Friday, March 1 at Royals L 5-4 12:05 PM A's Cast
Saturday, March 2 at Mariners W 12-8 12:10 PM A's Cast
Sunday, March 3 vs. Rangers 12:05 PM Bloomberg 960/103.7 / A's Cast
Monday, March 4 at Reds 12:05 PM A's Cast
Tuesday, March 5 OFF DAY
Wednesday, March 6 at Angels 12:10 PM MLB.tv A's Cast
Thursday, March 7 vs. Guardians 12:05 PM Bloomberg 960/103.7 / A's Cast
Friday, March 8 at Brewers (SS) 12:10 PM
Friday, March 8 vs. Brewers (SS) 6:05 PM Bloomberg 960/103.7 / A's Cast
Saturday, March 9 at Giants (SS) 12:05 PM MLB.tv
Saturday, March 9 vs. Brewers (SS) 1:05 PM Bloomberg 960/103.7 / A's Cast
Sunday, March 10 vs. Royals 1:05 PM Bloomberg 960/103.7 / A's Cast
Monday, March 11 at Diamondbacks 1:10 PM A's Cast
Tuesday, March 12 vs. Mariners 1:05 PM Bloomberg 960/103.7 / A's Cast
Wednesday, March 13 at Padres 1:10 PM A's Cast
Thursday, March 14 at Cubs 1:05 PM MLB.TV A's Cast
Friday, March 15 vs. Giants 1:05 PM NBCSCA MLB.TV Bloomberg 960/103.7 / A's Cast
Friday, March 15 vs. Giants Futures 4:05 PM
Saturday, March 16 vs. Brewers (SS) 1:05 PM Bloomberg 960/103.7 / A's Cast
Saturday, March 16 at Rockies (SS) 1:10 PM MLB.tv
Sunday, March 17 vs. White Sox 1:05 PM Bloomberg 960/103.7 / A's Cast
Monday, March 18 at Diamondbacks 1:10 PM A's Cast
Tuesday, March 19 at Rangers 1:05 PM A's Cast
Wednesday, March 20 vs. Cubs 1:05 PM MLB.tv Bloomberg 960/103.7 / A's Cast
Thursday, March 21 OFF DAY
Friday, March 22 at White Sox (SS) 1:05 PM
Friday, March 22 vs. Reds (SS) 1:05 PM Bloomberg 960/103.7 / A's Cast
Saturday, March 23 vs. Angels 12:05 PM MLB.tv Bloomberg 960/103.7 / A's Cast
Sunday, March 24 OFF DAY
Monday, March 25 vs. Giants 6:40 PM NBCSCA MLB.tv Bloomberg 960/103.7 / A's Cast
Tuesday, March 26 at Giants 5:05 PM MLB.tv Bloomberg 960/103.7 / A's Cast